The Kentucky Solar Energy Society

Solar Installation Contractors & Consultants

The following list of solar installation contractors, consultants, and other professionals working in the solar energy field in Kentucky  is offered as an informational resource. KYSES provides no endorsement or guarantee as to the capabilities or quality of service of those companies listed here. To learn if a solar contractor employs NABCEP-certified installers, visit the NABCEP Certified Professionals Directory. NABCEP is the North American Board of Certified Energy Practitioners and offers certifications and credentials for skilled professionals, specialists and those new to working in the areas of photovoltaics, solar heating, and small wind technologies.

If you are a solar installation contractor doing work in Kentucky, please let us know and we'll be glad to include you here.


Solar Installation Contractors 

BOYD Company    www.boydcat.com

Louisville: 1400 Cecil Ave. Louisville, KY 40211. Phone: 502 774 4441.

EmailSteveKillian@boydcat.com Contact: Steve Killian 


Bruce Electric LLC

Magnolia: 7489 Aetna Furnace Highway, Magnolia, KY 42757. Phone: 270 324 3537

Email: cynthia@bruceelectricllc.com. Contact: Andy Bruce.


Daily Green Power    www.dailygreenpower.com

Elizabethtown: 1105 Juliana Ct., Ste 2, Elizabethtown, KY 42701. Phone: 270 506 3625. Cell: 859 322 9494

Email: david.gomez@dailygreenpower.com. Contact: David R. Gomez


Entero Solar    www.enteroenergy.com

Hebron: 8368 River Road, Hebron, KY 41048. Phone: 512 736 2038.

Email: eric@enteroenergy.cominfo@enteroenergy.comContact: Eric Crisler

 

Icon Solar    www.iconsolar.com

Milford, OH: 50 W Technecenter Drive, Suite K, Milford, OH 45150. Phone: 513 396 7777

Emailsherry@iconsolar.comContact: Sherry Anderson


LightWave Solar, LLC.    www.lightwavesolar.com

Nashvillle, TN: 3026 Owen Drive, Suite 104, Nashville, TN 37013. Phone: 615 641 4050. Toll Free: 877 748 1260

Email: info@lightwavesolar.com. Contact: Grace Robertson, Marketing manager  


Morton Solar & Electric, LLC    www.mortonsolar.com

Evansville, IN: 2166 E. Morgan Ave., Evansville, IN 47711  Phone: 812 402 0900

Emailcontact@mortonsolar.com

New Dawn Solar     

Magnolia: 8112 N. Jackson Highway, Magnolia, KY 42757. Phone: 270 291 0204. Office 270 418 3461

Email: jbruce@newdawnsolar.net  Contact: Jacob Bruce


Pure Power Solar     www.purepowersolar.net

Louisville: 3145 Preston Highway. Louisville, KY 40213. Phone: 502-356-1806. Emailnick@purepowersolar.gmail.com. Contact: Nicholas Manning Hartnett


RegenEn Solar    www.regenensolar.com

Louisville: 812 E Washington St Louisville, KY 40206. Phone: 502 298 8160

Email: sales@regenensolar.com. Contact:  Dan Hofmann


Solar by Ecos    www.solarbyecos.com

Louisville: 1403 Rowan Street, Louisville, KY 40203.  Phone: Chris: 502 593 5693, Tony: 502 640 0110

Email: cezitelli@bellsouth.net and tsweazy@gmail.com. Contact: Chris Zitelli or Tony Sweazy


Solar Energy Pioneers
Bowling Green: 8141 Nashville Rd., Bowling Green, KY 42301. Phone: 270 843 0009


Solar Energy Solutions   www.sesre.com

Headquarters:  1038 Brentwood Court, Suite B, Lexington, KY 40511. Phone: 877 312-7456

Lexington: Phone :859 312 7456. Email: matt@sesre.com. Contact: Matt Partymiller
Louisville: Phone: 502 264-7615. Email: caleb@sesre.com. Contact: Caleb Hall

Cincinnati: Phone: 513 400 7340. Email: syl@sesre.com. Contact: Syl Masih

Bloomington: Phone 812 480 7595. Email: erik@sesre.com. Contact: Erik Meyerhoffer


Sunway Energy Solutions    www.sunwayenergysolution.com

Murray: 239 Serenity Lane, Murray KY 42071. Phone: Todd Powell 270 994 4421, Paul Key 270 227 2060

Email: info@sunwayenergysolutions.com


SunWind Power Systems Inc.    www.SunWindPowerInc.com

Floyd knobs, IN: 5324 Hanka Road, Floyd Knobs, IN 47119. Phone: 502 276 5954

Emailinfo@sunwindpowerinc.comContact: Jeremy Coxon


Third Sun Solar   www.thirdsunsolar.com

Athens, OH: 762 West Union St., Athens, OH. Phone: 877 696 7652

Email: info@thirdsunsolar.comContact: Aleda Quebman


Wilderness Trace Solar   www.wildernesssolar.com

Danville: 70 Stewarts Lane, N. Danville, KY 40422. Phone: 858 439 0620

Email: contact@wildernesssolar.com. Contact: John Cotton


Solar Energy Consultants and Related Professionals


Advanced Electrical Systems   www.aeslou.com

Louisville: 3312 Gilmore Industrial Blvd. Louisville, KY 40213. Phone: 502 962 1102
Lexington: 2830 Fortune Drive, Suite 110, Lexington, KY 40509 Phone: 859 338 4524


Apogee - Climate & Energy Transitions  www.ApogeeClimate.org

Frankfort: 316 Wapping St., Rm. 204, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601. Phone: 502-699-2553

Emailandy@ApogeeClimate.org. Contact: Andy McDonald

Bogie Electric, LLC
Richmond: 103 Winton Dr. Richmond, KY 40475. Phone: 859 624 2102

Certified Energy Solutions
Finchville: 510 Henry Veech Rd. Finchville, KY 40022. Phone: 502 471 4801. Contact: Chris Curry

Harvest Solar    www.harvestsolar.com

Phone: 517 788 8800. Contact: erin@harvestsolar.com 


Watrous Associates Architects    www.sunearth.net 

Louisville: 2711 W Main St., Louisville, KY 40212. Phone: 502 776 7007.

Email: watrousoffice@aol.com. Contact: Gary Watrous



 Kentucky Solar Energy Society © 2020
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software